2 Comments

iSkin Claro for iPhone 5: Simple Idea For An Effective Case

IMG_4459

iSkin’s awesome Claro case provides a clear window for the back of your phone.
(Credit: Jordan’s Tech Stop. Photo by: Kevin Li)

iSkin, a company we’ve praised for its unique cases, has brought us to another magnificent iPhone 5 case. It’s by far the simplest case I have ever seen but it really does have its benefits also. The back of this case is a “clear window” to show off the amazing iPhone 5’s aluminum backing with the Apple logo. The case fits perfectly onto the phone; you won’t have to force it in like most other cases.

The iSkin Claro case is one of iSkin’s latest cases for the iPhone 5, along with the iSkin Aura (check out our review here), iSkin Vibes and the iSkin Solo. This case is their unique clear design to showcase Apple’s innovation and design.

IMG_4460The Claro is again a simple design but does have benefits. If you’re someone that is like me who wants to show off the aluminum backing on the phone; this case is for you! Also if you have celebrities that sign you’re phone, you are able to show it off with the case on just like me! The grip on the sides of the case is made from black silicon which makes it easier for you to retrieve the phone from your pocket. The case covers all of the back of the phone leaving the bottom and top open for on-off button and lighting input. The case also has a cut out on the side for the silence button which is really easy to retrieve and the volume button the side isn’t hard to press like other cases. Overall the design and handling on this case is remarkable for its simple design.

IMG_4461Something I may want to change in the future would probably be the silicon that is wrapped on the side of the case. It is comes off quite easily, I hope that iSkin would look into it and probably change their design in the future. Another suggestion I would like to make would be if you can produce different silicon colors besides black, I think having variety would make it sell. Speaking of selling, the price for this case is amazing, for only $29.99 is really quite amazing.

Overall, I love this case… I mean it! LOVE! It doesn’t cover up the aluminum backing which makes the IPhone 5 the IPhone 5. Also the design is very simple, very clean, and very sharp that it lets me recommend it to others. Lastly it shows the signatures I have to my friends! iSkin, you have done it once again!

If you want to buy and check it out, click here to buy this awesome iSkin product!

Comment your thoughts below about this case. And visit us on FacebookTwitter, and Google+  for the latest tech news, reviews and updates.

About Kevin Li

Hi Everyone, I"m Kevin! I owe everything that a boy dreams of :D HAHAHA LOL. I love IPhone and Electronic Devices. I'm a 16 Year old dude that speaks chinese!

2 comments on “iSkin Claro for iPhone 5: Simple Idea For An Effective Case

  1. I had no intention of leaving a comment but these iPhone cases are way to awesome not to..Amazing photos of the actual product

  2. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Want To Discuss? Leave a Comment Below!

